News

4 Sep 2014

NTi Audio cordially invites you to a free live webinar

Webinar: Advanced Principles of Sound Level Measurements

The webinar covers advanced principles of sound level measurements, such as the difference between max and peak level, moving average and repeated Leq measurements, percentiles and sound exposure.

The webinar will be presented in English or German. Register for your most convenient date and time below:

 Webinar1  Webinar2  Webinar3  Webinar4  Webinar5
 Wednesday
24 Sep.
 Mittwoch
24. Sep.
 Wednesday
24 Sep.
 Thursday
25 Sep.
 Thursday
25 Sep.
 English  Deutsch  English  English  English
   Register  Anmelden  Register  Register  Register
 Los Angeles  (Tue 23rd)
09.30 pm
 05:00  06:00 am  08:00 am  10:00 am
 New York  00:30 am  08:00  09:00 am  11:00 am  01:00 pm
 Buenos Aires,
São Paulo
 01:30  09:00  10:00  12:00  14:00
 London  05:30  13:00  14:00  16:00  18:00
 Paris, Berlin  06:30  14:00  15:00  17:00  19:00
 Helsinki  07:30  15:00  16:00  18:00  20:00
 Abu Dhabi  08:30  16:00  17:00  19:00  21:00
 Delhi  10:00  17:30  18:30  20:30  22:30
 Beijing  12:30  20:00  21:00  23:00  (Fri 26th)
01:00
 Tokyo  13:30  21:00  22:00  (Fri 26th)
00:00
 (Fri 26th)
02:00
 Sydney  14:30  22:00  23:00  (Fri 26th)
01:00
 (Fri 26th)
03:00

The duration is approx. 30 minutes.

Further info at http://www.nti-audio.com/en/news/webinar-advanced-principles-of-sound-level-measurements.aspx

Subscribe

Published monthly since 1991, our famous AV industry magazine is free for download or pay for print. Subscribers also receive CX News, our free weekly email with the latest industry news and jobs.

Latest jobs

14 Feb 2020
13 Feb 2020